(Wish to help with translations?)
By using this site, you accept our personal data policy. Accept

This election is archived.

  • Pour désigner les 27 membres du comité directeur d'Occitanie 2020-2024, refusez au moins 1 candidat parmi 28
    refuser M. ALLASIO Lionel43
    refuser M. BARASCUD Bernard79
    refuser Mme BELLET Annick8
    refuser M. BERAIL Pierre67
    refuser M. BERTHELOT Xavier56
    refuser M. BROUCKE Thierry23
    refuser M. CABREIRA Armando59
    refuser M. DEJEAN Maurice55
    refuser M. DENHEZ Vincent61
    refuser Mme DESPEYROUX Lan67
    refuser M. DESPLATS Frédéric6
    refuser M. DOS SANTOS Abel25
    refuser Mme DROUI Thérèse49
    refuser M. DUPIN Alain86
    refuser Mme FOURMAUD Anne56
    refuser Mme GALLET Claudie84
    refuser Mme GALLET Gisèle58
    refuser M. HENNER Michel (médecin)8
    refuser Mme LASSUS Chantal18
    refuser M. LEDRAPPIER Guy30
    refuser M. LELOIR Lionel17
    refuser M. MICHELUTTI Philippe16
    refuser M. PASCAL Michel53
    refuser M. PERUZZETTO Pierre43
    refuser Mme RACINAIS Jackie4
    refuser M. RAMI Didier83
    refuser M. TERPAND Michel13
    refuser Mme VEYRAC Marion22
  • Pour désigner les 10 représentants régionaux d'Occitanie pour AG FFTA 2020, refusez au moins 1 candidat parmi 11
    refuser M. ALLASIO Lionel51
    refuser M. BARASCUD Bernard79
    refuser M. DENHEZ Vincent80
    refuser Mme GALLET Gisèle80
    refuser M. GRILLAT Olivier76
    refuser M. LEDRAPPIER Guy59
    refuser M. MICHELUTTI Philippe38
    refuser Mme RACINAIS Jackie13
    refuser M. RAMI Didier87
    refuser M. RAVIDAT Frédéric59
    refuser M. TERPAND Michel18
Number of accepted ballots: 403
You can also download the result with cryptographic proofs.

See accepted ballots

This election is administered by belenios@arc-occitanie.fr.
The voter list has 510 voter(s) and fingerprint +RzHNu9AcyBdi+RVZUCjqw1bUVDxzcrHEN9xi0hM7H4.
All of the following trustees (verification keys) are needed to decrypt the result:
  • server (qRdYwukqoiL2UMl72b5PsVkUYdP53PUjnbCLYjeZyW8)
  • jeanchristophe.pellegrinato (tZvPpntwinCjd/gIrWpABLpnT3MRkmzKQDhCz/Z/v3s)
  • jeanluc.misset (g5ZNFA7W3oVY+yBR0NfYsf7BDtHIohcxjpCzCEfyEWA)
  • lionel.caignec (8/r/oW9aU12vSbJ7hwv+BRcNB8H6UdFCGT87N2h6ON8)
  • claude.cangelosi (v5sGod2BAx+k2jbxFzzHNIwvQ0neJUXfNNRW0VPYHyE)
  • gilles.beaubras (BYzpZskScLE6JUozQqpOmOzgMnY4RSEds3A91lRsjpg)
  • frederic.desplats (uqg9aW5LMTyqGzN+1jJO/D5SrbNgsjog1dPVX1d/FQY)
  • pierre.peruzzetto (vxL3cOYYRZc9moE2w2GgoxAIZ8NGW55qYpopm8h+93A)
Credentials were generated and sent by server and have fingerprint YW+GHeRTw8okGwsXjZTlEuABpgDJJRJPonHf0rCPTb8.
The fingerprint of the encrypted tally is VtPqa3MdpahoVVr2KqIlzWvYTeSZzfNLu0hoDwb6IkQ.